Oh, Georgia. Are We Ready For This?

This is a picture I found on Google Image search when I typed in “Georgia Pollen”. It gives me a headache just looking at it, literally, because indeed it has begun!

The cherry trees are in blossom and the oaks are budding more each day. Daffodils are springing up and the grass is moving out of it’s dormant winter slumber.

Remember my post from last year about Allery S(n)eason? Grab a Kleenex, your nasal spray, and eye drops…here we go!

Atlanta, Georgia Pollen: The Yellow Blanket Befalls!

Atlanta, Georgia Pollen: The Yellow Blanket Befalls!

2 thoughts on “Oh, Georgia. Are We Ready For This?

  1. Erin says:

    Oh the joys of allergy season. I have a love hate relationship with it. LOVE spring but hate the effects it has on me. That picture is totally grose and makes me sneeze~

Give me your thoughts!

